top of page

A Warm Welcome.

Here I hope you find things to entice and inspire you as I share my creations with you.

There will be whimsical and wonderful illustrations available via either my webstore on Print Mighty based here in New Zealand or the new and growing site on Redbubble.

You will find New Zealand Flower faeries here, plus something on the native flowers and birds from time to time.

I also design and make costumes, presently though facebook or my Trade me account if your based in New Zealand.

I shall share my knowledge of faerie lore, as well as delving into the hidden meanings in some of out best love fairy stories. I hope for you to also be able to add to that as we wander down the bonnie path to Elfland.

From time to time I will share a craft idea with you, something you can do with children or perhaps for you own pleasure.

If you wish to contact me you will find details on my contact page

And of course images such as the one below from my Faerie Garden.

 

Peace, love and a little Faerie magic

The Faerie Grandmother.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page